TATA IPL 2022 MI Full Squad Players List PDF Download

TATA IPL 2022 MI Full Squad Players List PDF Download

Mumbai Indians is the team that has won the most IPL trophies in all the IPL seasons. By winning the seasons 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 and 2020, this team has become the most successful of all the franchises.

They finished as runners-up in the Season 2010. The team has also qualified for playoffs 9 times out of 14 IPL.

Although the season of 2021 was very bad for Mumbai Indians, they had to be eliminated without qualifying in the playoffs.

The franchise has already retained Rohit Sharma for 16 crores, Jasprit Bumrah for 12 crores, Suryakumar Yadav for 8 crores and Kieron Pollard for 6 crores.

Mumbai Indians bought Ishan Kishan for Rs15.25 crore by placing the most expensive bid of this 15th season. 25 players (17 – Indian, 8 – overseas) were bought in auction using the available salary purse of 48 crores.

This time the hope of all the fans has increased from the Captain Rohit Sharma, this time only Mumbai Indians will win the title of this season.

Full Squad (Players List) of Mumbai Indians

Rohit SharmaBatsman₹16,00,00,000 (Retained)
Jasprit BumrahBowler₹12,00,00,000 (Retained)
Suryakumar YadavBatsman₹ 8,00,00,000 (Retained)
Kieron PollardAll-Rounder₹6,00,00,000 (Retained)
Ishan KishanWicket Keeper₹15,25,00,000
Dewald BrevisBatsman₹3,00,00,000
Basil ThampiBowler₹30,00,000
Murugan AshwinBowler₹1,60,00,000
Fabian AllenAll-Rounder₹75,00,000
Hrithik ShokeenAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Riley MeredithBowler₹1,00,00,000
Ramandeep SinghAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Mayank MarkandeBowler₹65,00,000
Sanjay YadavAll-Rounder₹50,00,000
Tymal MillsBowler₹1,50,00,000
Aryan JuyalWicket Keeper₹20,00,000
N. Tilak VarmaAll-Rounder₹1,70,00,000
Arjun TendulkarAll-Rounder₹30,00,000
Mohd. Arshad KhanAll-Rounder₹20,00,000
Jaydev UnadkatBowler₹1,30,00,000
Tim DavidAll-Rounder₹8,25,00,000
Daniel SamsAll-Rounder₹2,60,00,000
Jofra ArcherAll-Rounder₹8,00,00,000
Anmolpreet SinghBatsman₹20,00,000
Rahul BuddhiBatsman₹20,00,000

Copyright/DMCA: We do not own any copyrights to this PDF file. TATA IPL 2022 MI (Mumbai Indians) Team Players List PDF is available on various public domains in a fair use format as a free download. If you want this TATA IPL 2022 MI (Mumbai Indians) Team Players List PDF to be removed or if it is in violation of the law or has any other issues, please contact us, and we will take it down within 24 hours!

By Gaurav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *